Website Reviews
127 reviews
"Love the page!"
Really love the content on the page and variety of models. Only wish I have is that there was more content of Rose!

Dirtybird Wednesday
"Best mud ever. Dee in Real mud! Ha!"
One of Dee's best videos ever. And it's Real mud, too. Not that fake stuff, which is good, but it's not real. HA! Hey, all you fans out there, let's ask Dee to do another video in the real mud where she gets completely covered in the muck and then takes off her top to show us her glamorous glams in that muck. How about it, Dee!

vols4everus 10 days ago
"It was like he was inside my head reading my mind, perfection"
Getting a custom from Rev, and the amazing Lottie Lalay, was one the best experiences I've ever had. Rev is so easy to talk to, checking in with me to ensure he got even the finest of details right, and the finished product was better than I could have ever imagined or wished for. If you're unsure about doing it, Rev is absolutely your man to make it happen.

db678 16 days ago
"Brilliant."
Some brilliant gungings! All really entertaining and definitely get messy!

Love how thick the gunge is and personal favourites are the mega messy ones!

Fernando 17 days ago
"Truly amazing experience! Highly recommended for customs!"
I was amazed by the quality of the custom scene Bagheera was able to create for me! Amazing turnaround and execution even better than I had imagined. If you are looking for a custom I highly recommend you reach out you won't be disappointed!

lestevesmith 20 days ago
"True master of the profession"
Talk about perfect execution of a request I didn't think would be possible. Rev knocked it out the park and made my custom scene better than I actually had imagined it would be. I am new to customs and Rev provided excellent guidance and made sure what I wanted was taken into consideration. I highly recommend if you are new to this to give Rev a shot!

Already thinking about my next one. Hope Luna is ready for round two.

lestevesmith 20 days ago
"Wet Jennie loves wet clothes"
Amazing wetlook and love the outfits. Very candid.

Wet Jennie loves to get wet. Videos are very amateur and very sexy. You can tell she loves to get wet in her clothes.

DRT 3/28/24
"Nice"
Really good selection, a number of models were great and the videos were pretty good.

AraAra 2/27/24
"Best place for a gunge tank experience"
Best place for a Gunge Tank Experience, I have been 4 times and going for my 5th next week, if any cancellations come up; you must book you won't regret it. Rob is an excellent host and the gunge flows covering you head to toe it's fabulous.

hrf357 2/23/24
"These guys are scammers--Beware"
DO Not--I repeat--DO Not trust these guys. They are liars and scammers and they do not deliver. I forwarded good money for a custom, which was promised in 5 days. Four months later, the custom has not arrived and no refund has arrived either. They are also ignoring most of my e-mails. When they do answer these e-mails, its always to delay refunding the money. Do not trust them at all. Other people have had similar experiences with them.

mlt.foot.gunge 2/21/24
"Could be much better"
Some of your videos date back to the 1990's. i was surprised to find that after 30 years there is such a small selection of videos.

bignitalian 3/21/21
"Site dosen't work."
I paid for a membership. And was a username and password that dose not work. I wouldn't attempt to use this site.

Jackbeck 3/12/21
"Don't even bother"
I'm not normally one to leave a review but I don't believe I could have had a worse experience. I commissioned a custom in August 2020 and since then have received close to radio silence. I've asked for my money back numerous times only to be ignored. I would still like that money back as it was not an insubstantial amount.

I would strongly recommend against even trying to get a custom made by this producer.

MasterJedi 2/26/21
"Custom video story changed and not honored. Deflections to ensue."
My fellow wamers. I'm sorry to have to write this. Leah is a great person I'm sure. But how she handled my custom video in the end was disastrous. The entire experience was an up and down roller coaster ride. Although she was very accommodating with me in regards to the models and costumes, more bad things started floating in. Our communication went from good to horrible to good to horrible again. I literally was hoping my next email would be responded to. I told her a couple different times that I didn't want any nudity for this custom scenario. She agreed both times via email and ended up doing it anyway. Worst of all, the original storyline I wrote was not honored. She told me after she shot it what she did. So pretty much it was too late. I was skeptical but hopeful it was good. By in large, the custom turned out ok. But I'm disappointed with not being kept in the loop until it was too late. The response of the custom was received well once she put it up on her store which I was unaware of at the time. This should have been mentioned at the beginning of communication. At least I will have the option to pay more and make the video exclusive only to me or not go with the deal if it's too expensive. Viewers praised her for the concept which I wrote. She only mentions the idea was not hers when I pressed her via email to please mention it. At this point, she offers to reshoot it and says she has to buy more slime (meaning I have to pay more if I want this reshot). No way. My suspicion is that she did all this because it benefits her business but not me (the customer). She probably thought my original storyline was no good and wanted it changed. Why not tell me then? So fast forward to today, she continues to deny that she did all this after she informed me about the storyline. I repeatedly tell her to go back to her emails and see the proof which she kept deflecting. Finally she decides to offer me a full refund which I appreciate. But nonetheless, this experience could have been a lot better. Communication is key. So if you decide to go with her, please be aware that you have to keep emailing to make sure things are not changed without your consent and if mistakes happen, they will be denied. I'm very sad since this will end my 10+ years of patronage. I wish her well. But I think it's very important to at least put my experience out there and let everyone decide for themselves.

MudMudMoreMud 1/5/21
"House of amazing extreme mess!"
Jayce and her models are the best at extreme mess--an amazing combination of fun, humiliation and outstanding sloppy substances! Particularly love the head coverage and clothes filling.

lygri 1/1/21
"I'll repeat again!"
I asked Jayce to create a custom video.

She was very friendly and quick to respond to my many detailed suggestions and made the meeting very comfortable.

The resulting video is a great example of her performance and service spirit, and it was even better than I had suggested.

I think she's a great performer and director!

I'll be hiring her to make another video for me soon!

JpWam 12/7/20
"Keep up the superb video making!"
Everything I have seen has been top-notch! I look forward to seeing many more models sink in the quicksand. I also prefer seeing that they are safely removed at the end, but that is not totally necessary.

lrhawn 12/3/20
"Excellent again."
Since the first experiance was great, I went back for more twice.

Due to coronavirus, all UK shooting was suspended, and we had to have a third party execute, with Rev managing the process.

Everything went very smoothly and the resulting scenes were exactly what was requested despite a language barrier.

Since it went well, I went back, and we did a second scene where I basically provded a budget and asked for him to create a scene I would like based on some high level parameters, and this came back great as well.

I would strongly reccomend going to slymsford for customs if you have a reasonable idea of what you want.

scroggle 11/26/20
"Kaydens makes great wam videos. Subscription is worth trying out."
Kaydens is an amazing performer and an absolute artist of her field. I only recently splurged for the streaming subscription but I've enjoyed it these past two months. I do wish that the dogfood custom she made was still around, as my old harddrive which I'd bought and kept it on is busted but there's still a lot to enjoy here. 50 dollars a month, while kind of steep, is well worth the variety of content and quality displayed in the videos. I love the work that Kaydens does and as an aspiring WAM performer the enthusiasm she brings to her craft really adds to the rewatch value of everything she makes. I encourage anyone who enjoys her work to bite the bullet and at least browse what's available for a month, because if you're like me, you'll find there's material worth staying for.

DukesAndQueens 11/17/20
"Exemplary"
Really a fantastic experience. There was very responsive, extremely clear communication throughout the process. Everything, from pricing to timelines, was laid out directly and upfront, which is always a pleasure as a customer. The resulting scene was outstanding. I provided a fairly basic concept with some specific elements I was looking for, and they really built the whole thing wonderfully. Little touches and details were included which I hadn't asked for but really tied the scene together. Of course all of the specifics I had requested were delivered perfectly. The overwhelming feeling I got from the final product was one of terrific attention to detail and a genuine desire to deliver a cohesive scene. Truly can't recommend these folks enough. I'll certainly be returning in the future.

GherdG 10/27/20
Design & Code ©1998-2024 Loverbuns, LLC     2257 Statement      Epoch Billing Support      Log In