Website reviews
Written by actual UMD customers
"A great pic n mix of fetish bits."
By Jonny  25 days ago

Unlike the knob head below, I feel inclined to leave a review on Dollys Clip Site. You will find all sorts here for every kinky bend that you may have. Have a look--you might find another kinky chink in the armour! However as she has failed to turn up outside my Latvian headquarters wearing white jeans, a wristwatch, swimcap n crocs, drenched in genuine1980's gunge from Stu Francis' Crush a Grape with a cheque for a million pounds made payable to me, despite my incredibly generous offer of 26p, a Freddo and fluff from the side of the sofa

(Keep up the good work, and fth)

"A highlight each day."
By tiswas20  25 days ago

I have been a subscriber for a few months and check the site most days. It's brilliant. My tastes are well dressed tights-wearing women getting gunged or pied, so I am treated most days. The girls are very attractive and in good spirits. The outfits and make up are often fantastic. My only hope is for a more diverse tights color than black (nude, bronze, navy, silver etc), for more jeans or trousers with tights underneath and a greater variety of participants.

This is genius. Thanks so much!

"Good old fashioned messy slaptick and clowning escapism"
By Trouso  7/14/17

If you're looking for good old messy slapstick fun and comic book escapism involving mainly female characters at the business end of the joke, then this is definitely the place for you.

You will not find sexual content here--or nudity. To give you a fair idea, the closest kin in style to this operation would be SlapstickStuff--(particularly the early SS ones) as there is a very great emphasis on comedy skits and sketches. The big difference here is that (no disrespect to Rich)--this being LA--most of the actors are either pros, or otherwise in the entertainment biz and the performances are consistently superb (so not many jokes about models' bad acting!). Genevieve ("Mrs mlc!") plays many of the principle parts (Harley Quinn) and takes the majority of the pies and slime, but she is regularly joined by other female actors too--not just Puddin' himself ("Mr mlc"--who you'll often see in character as The Joker). There are lots of free previews around if you want to get a taste by visiting their Youtube channel and DeviantArt pages!

This is a must for Cosplay fans: the costumes are faithful and the producers are genuine comic book fans and they really know what they're doing. I'm pretty sure there is no other dedicated site devoted in such a way. Even if there were, I doubt it would have the quality and integrity of this one. There's a lot of clowning (literally) too and clown shoes and costumes but you will now also (because they listen to their fans!) find spoofs and sketches with the performers dressed in 'street clothes' as well--one recent update being a 3 girl tit-for-tat pie-fight version of 'Friends'

I'd been aware of these guys for some time, but, following some recent and very appealing updates, I took the plunge and subscribed to their Patreon page with a modest donation of $10 per month via PayPal (Note: Being a GB resident PP added $2 vat (UK goods tax) to the transaction--but this is nothing to do with Patreon or madloverscosplay).

a warm welcome is assured upon subscription, and (with the $10 or over donations) you can (currently) immediately see all of the posts and videos ever previously posted. So even though there is a promise you will receive x number of updates per month (which they always endeavour to oblige), there will often be more than promised (and you still have all the other historical content to catch up on!) Initially, used to plain subscription and membership sites, I'm aware some early subscribers found the Patreon user layout somewhat confusing. The truth is, it's just a bit different--and a more post based delivery system like a traditional blog. Puddin' and Genevieve are pretty attentive and really care about making it work--These early issues have now been redressed and there's even an instructional video provided in order to guide you through (they think of everything!). I've been visiting the site on an iphone so far (browser not app. although Patreon have one)--through which I've had no problem finding and accessing everything.

A nominal donation gets you a really great entertainment package from mlc with loads of pictures and fully lit 4K movie clips--and you really feel a part of what's going on (you'll hear something from them every day or so if you switch on your notifications). Messages are answered promptly and comments on posts are always at least acknowledged in some way. You may increase your donation, from time to time (tips), if you wish, and you can also adjust your donation for (more or less reward). Obviously, the more patrons donate (or the more patrons there are), the better able the producer is to provide new content. There is even a 'sponsor' donation option for those who would like to see more personalised scenes (within the scope of the producer's ethos and on the terms they set out, of course) and this is around $150.

I would say, if you've been watching their updates--teetering on the brink of joining--and you can afford at least $10 a month--just go for it. You won't be disappointed. I'm certainly sticking around.

"The Piemaster really goes the extra mile"
By noelelliv  4/21/17

I am writing this review as a token of appreciation and to let everyone know about the service the Piemaster provided and the length that he went to to make sure that everything was satisfactory. There were some technical terms regarding the video presentation which I don't think he understood initially, but I am assuming that he took the time to research and understand it which can be difficult if you're not a specialist in the topic or found someone who did. He uploaded several different amended versions of the video I purchased, each video being several hundred megabytes until all the problems were resolved.

I can say that his videos from now on should be correctly formatted and be of a good quality.

Which is great because the Piemaster produces great wam videos which is most important as this is the reason we're here, and they take a lot of effort to produce from the model getting messy, obtaining supplies and cleaning up.

"Excellent Work!"
By slimeandpies2482  1/3/17

I absolutely love the work Mad Lovers Cosplay does! They are so funny and do such a great job of incorporating old school, Nickelodeon mess in all of their skits. My favorites are the ycdtotv green slime--they brought in some incredible talent who was willing to take the slime during their last fundraiser! Absolutely awesome work!

"Love the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases."
By Pieology  1/3/17

I love watching all the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases. I do wish Joker would be pied more, but hey it's all good.

"Great Producer..Innovative"
By BillythePieKid  12/4/16

Been dealing with Richie for years. His vids are top notch, hysterical, and he never lacks for hot babes. He always is open for feedback, and I enjoy his conversations. When he discovered Bre for his cast, he Hit pay dirt! As sexy a Latina as you'll find. Keep up the great work Richie! Check him out..

"Hot female clown!"
By ShavinCreamGuy  12/2/16

One of the hottest chick clowns I've ever seen does a lot of awesome clown stuff including pies slime shaving cream and all sorts of awesome slapstick! she even has a full clown suit topped off with some pretty impressive clown shoes! not somethign you see very often. Definitely check this site out.

"Used to be the best wam site now its old and boring"
By Marshy  11/21/16

This used to be the best wam site to see beautiful scantilly clad women getting gunged. I loved the custard coner segment of the site where gorgeous woman had carton aftef carton poured over their head and boobs. Theirs to much old recycled material on the site now.

"Site needs some fresh new ideas"
By bigdan2009  9/11/16

The "latest" video is of Sammie & Lucy Zara, however this video is old. i bought this ages ago. on the website it says updated 2 to 3 times a month with "new" material, however this latest video is very old.

Sorry guys, use to be a great site. Still an awesome vid though.

"Broken"
By Phill49  7/30/16

Site appears to be a scam or at least broken, I brought a clip but never received a download link and all my attempts to contact the site have been unanswered.

It's a shames because they have great content, there just doesn't seem to be anyway to get it.

"Wet and messy body art of Angel Rose in Sexy slapstick videos"
By mixxxtura1  1/28/16

I have to begin with my sadness that I didn't find my favorite Angel Rose photo here to enter that for the Picture of the day.

I like Sexy slapstick videos coz the scenes are funny though they are erotic as well. One of my favorite video from their earlier works is Nikki Jewels as a golden sculpture.

As you can see from the first sentence recently I love Angel Rose whom I consider one of the hottest wam sex model.

Otherwise I'm a fan of body arts and cosplay and I think that wet and messy sex genre is an extreme and stunning kind of body painting. I've found this experience in the films of Sexy slapstick videos.

"Excellent videos"
By nhjnhj1  10/19/15

Excellent site, manwam gets totally trashed in all videos. Looks like lots of fun in every scene. Lets hope for more to come:) Definitely worth the watch.

"Money for old and very dated rope."
By whateveri  8/8/15

On the outside this site really appealed to me. The models look great, clothes look great with plenty of movement and action. The low resolution preview also backed this up. So, why the low rating?

Unfortunately all of the content on this site was shot a while ago on digital. According to the linked profile on here it's been running since 2005 and last updated in 2008. Since that time it seems the main site has been re-posting a rotation of what is in the archive site and calling it a update!

The images are 900x600 to 1800x1200 hardly hi-res by today's standards, however you are informed of this. What you DON'T get a told about is the quality of the videos. Some of us buy for the pics, some of us buy for the vids, some buy for both. I love video personally. The videos are tiny by today's standards running for only a few minutes each and at a resolution of no bigger than 320 x 240... half the old standard definition. So, to say you can't see very much is an understatement.

I'm sure most of us would have paid top dollar for this about 10 years ago, but now it's just obsolete and actually really disappointing. You only really find out once you've paid the £15 per month for the member site or the whopping £65 for 7 days access to the archive. It's pretty obvious the owner is just letting it run and failing to inform those of us who expect a certain quality or resolution of video to find out the hard way. You can get a lot more at a higher quality these days for you £15 per month. It's a rip-off. A passive one, but still a rip-off.

"A wonderful site and for getting customs done!"
By yeahuno  7/25/15

Ariel did a custom video for me, and she did a wonderful job at it! It was well worth it, and she is very professional. I would recommend it to others who wants a custom done, Ariel is the best in the business! I'll get some more customs done in the future.

"Furchtbar!"
By Snowsuit  7/4/15

Absolute Katastrophe!

Die Mitgliedschaftsverwaltung funktioniert nicht, eine Kündigung des Abonnements ist nur sehr schwer möglich.

"Sensual, teasing and arousing!"
By Beanscustard  2/28/15

Review: jessie and Sophia's messy kissing lesson. Lovely messy video with two beautiful girls. It starts with jessie giving the gorgeous Sophia a taste of her own medicine...spaghetti on her breasts, beans over her head and my favourite...custard in her knickers! Sophia squeals throughout Jessie's punishment, before turning the tables and messing jessie and her expensive suit, very sexy! The two then strip and get even messier, culminating in porridge kisses and coverage, very arousing messy intimacy. The scene finishes with leftover coverage, a real treat seeing jessie shake her savoury covered boobs! A really sexy scene!

"Great value video packs"
By whateveri  2/8/15

Only a few video packs in here, but great value when you look at what you're getting. Really high quality videos from Gunge girls golden days. Much better than buying a membership to their main site!

"A once classic site In dire need of CPR."
By whateveri  2/8/15

This used to be THE best WAm site on the net. Fantastic models, really pro camera work and you used to see a little more skin than you do now. I can't say I'm a fan of the short videos, the custard corner thing was awful and you don't see as much of the girls as you used to. The only saving grace at the moment is they sometimes put up some of the old stuff.

If you really want to see this site in all it's former glory check out the reloaded site or the video store. Prices are pretty good if there is an offer on.

Bring back the old days!

"Unique, Fun, Custard and Treacle Galore, Lane's English Desserts"
By PieQueen  12/29/14

HotWamHD is a wonderfully unique and fantastic site. The models are lovely and look like they are truly having a great time. If you love treacle and custard, then this is definitely the site for you because none do it better than HotWamHD. I most recently acquired Lane's English Desserts, and Lane is incredible as usual. The variety of mess includes a whipped cream pie, honey, yogurt, and gallons and gallons of custard and treacle. Lane wears the mess well and truly has fun with the mess. The setup is quite entertaining as well. Definitely recommend!



Design & Code © 1998 - 2017 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment