Website Reviews
 
"Truly the premium end of slapstick customs, but worth every penny"
I had the pleasure of commissioning Mad Lovers Cosplay to produce a slapstick clowning video for me recently and for anyone thinking of doing the same, I urge them go for it.

I spoke to Jay throughout, who is very pleasant to deal with, keeps you informed throughout the process and pays enormous attention to detail, ensuring every last part of your video is thought about and executed as you want.

Once you have broadly outlined your request, Jay will turn it into a script, which will be loaded with humour, detail on the settings, actions and a plot, all done creatively and professionally. The cost itself came in a little higher than other customs I have had, but you have to remember you are paying for a highly gifted actress in Geneveive and a skilled videographer with Jay, all done to a high professional standard. Also consider that the costumes and makeup are top notch.

Ultimately I have ended up with a video that has totally satisfied my specific requests with the Mad Lovers Cosplay signature slapstick touch added.

Thanks both of you! Hue and Pie, 11 days ago
 
"Messy slapstick humiliation from a true believer!"
Messy slapstick humiliation paradise! And a great value for the price! If you're into that aspect of WAM, this site will not disappoint. Over 20 years I've been a member of many sites (Messygirl, Wambabes, wamf,...etc.) and the Slymsford site rocks my world as much as any of them but with a fresh unique style from a true believer in slapstick WAM. The girls really get it and the messes are just what I like mostly sweet stuff, some great English stuff (treacle, porridge) and some wicked paint thrown in to boot. The contributions from other producers (Ariel, Jayce, Jilly, Jessie,... etc.) are a real treat too. Long live the Rev! smess, 15 days ago
 
"Review of sponsorship experience for "Flying Air Cream!""
I offer this note as a review of my experience in sponsoring a custom video, “Flying Air Cream!” with Rev. Since I’m likely somewhat biased as regards the video itself, I’ll leave that review to someone else, should they wish, and stick to the sponsorship.

While flying commercially a while back I was struck by an inspiration for a risqué WaM-oriented sketch based on the traditional pre-flight instructions to passengers. Even though it was intended as primarily sexy/messy/humorous, rather than the humiliation genre that Rev does so well, I sent it off to him to see if he’d be interested in shooting it as a custom. At about 13 pages, the outline gave a fairly solid idea of what I was looking for, but also left considerable latitude for him to add to it. I found our interaction quite professional. He indicated what he could and couldn’t do with the models and facilities available. He offered possible ways to make the sketch easier to film, and less expensive. He asked a lot of questions, probably more than for any of the dozen or so customs I’d previously sponsored with other producers. When we were both confident that we were on the same wavelength, he proposed a sponsorship fee, which I accepted. Knowing that the texture of the pies was important to me, he experimented with different fillings, and sent me images of what they would look like on a model, this so that I could choose the texture, colour, etc., that I liked best. He offered clear indications of when a shoot could take place, and kept to that schedule. As well, he kept me informed as pre-production progressed exactly how I wanted things to proceed.

I couldn’t be there for the shoot, but the production, and subsequent editing went well, and on schedule. Being comprehensive would make for a review that would be much too long, but I can offer some examples of the service that Rev (and the models he engaged for the shoot) provided.

I had intentionally specified a pretty basic backdrop he provided a rather more elaborate one that set the scene nicely, even designing a logo for “Air Cream” ditto for the props. I had asked for the set to be well-lit and the camera focus to be sharp, and he delivered. I’d specified the main action, and left a variety of details for him to fill in, and he did that well it sure helps to have one of our own at the helm. Among these were the gestures by the model portraying the flight attendant whichever of them was responsible, these were done so well and in keeping with her role that I found myself watching her almost as much as the messy nude passengers (well, the second time through, anyway). The pie sits were well executed, with the passenger models left wondering just what to do with the pie filling that had just oozed up between their legs, and then deciding to play with it. I also liked the way the passenger models, once allowed by the flight attendant’s instructions to use approved electronic devices, reached into their hand luggage and pulled out their dildos, and proceeded to massage them between their legs very well executed. I had put a pun into the script along the lines of “come again”/”cum again” and the passenger models ran with it, with some very realistic masturbation very much beyond my expectations. There were certainly other positive aspects as well, but I think these examples make the point sufficiently well as regards Rev’s (and his models’) level of execution.

All in all, Rev behaved very professionally, made sure he knew what I wanted, was creative with the unspecified portions of the “screenplay,” and filling in the gaps, and, likely with the assistance of the models he’d engaged for the sketch, threw in some extras. Gotta love it. aquantics1, 18 days ago
 
"My custom video did not disappoint"
I had a custom video made by Messygirl's Video Vault and I was absolutely pleased and satisfied. The video was great quality and they followed my requests very closely. The actresses' performances outstanding. I definitely plan on having more custom videos made! sumo7296, 1/23/19
 
"Great custom video"
Pete and the Mr Wam team were amazing. They delivered a video exactly as requested, with a quick turnaround, and with the amazing professional quality of their studio and great models. Very happy with the outcome! bsmithyst, 12/23/18
 
"A modern day Bill Shipton!"
There is a lot to talk about with this one. I have joined this store many times and now it feels right to give a review.

The mess.

This store offered everything you need. I mean everything. It has mud, paint, oil, slime, cakes, pies, trifles, custard, porridge, treacle, savoy stuff and things like coffee! The mess is delivered in many different ways. There are gunge tanks, buckets of gunge, mud pools, mud lakes and everything in between. There are even gunge blasters and wetlook!

Clothes.

The models were everything from bridesmaid dresses, sportswear, shorts and shirt, cheerleader clothes, casual, smart and stockings. The clothes are top of the range. If clothed WAM is your thing, then you will love this site.

Movies.

This store has every kind of movie you want! There are quiz show style movies where if the model gets a question wrong, she faces a forfeit.

There are role play movies where the models get into an argument and just trash each other.

One thing that I really like is how the store focuses a lot on story. There are good plots to some of these movies. The movies run for a very long time and some are in multiple parts. An example of this is a series of movies with Maria and judge patience. In the first movie, Maria gets submerged into a pool of mud, then in the second movie (still covered in mud) she gets gunged in a gunge tank, then in part 3 and 4 she is getting trashed (still covered in mud and gunge) with cakes, gunge, porridge and a lot of other things. If you are a fan of getting messy because you like how it feels, then you will wish it was you in Maria's place. If you like the "gross" aspect of it, then you will feel very sorry for her. The store captures all this perfectly. The plot really makes you get used to the characters being clean and dressed, so when clothes start to come off, it makes it seem more naughty.

Then there is the X-rated stuff, and it gets very, very x-rated. I am a huge fan of X-rated stuff, if its done right, and in this store, its done fucking perfectly! When the models kiss, they really kiss. They 69 each other, make each other orgasm, you name it. It gets pretty hot. However there are still more slapstick style movies on the site. The store really does have stuff for everyone.

Then there is something new to me. Clean WAM movies. Movies where the models talk to you about getting messy, and sharing their experiences. This is something really fun to watch if you are a fan of messy reading.

One thing that really did stick out for me was how the Rev (store owner) expanded his work. You will log on and see all the movies he has made himself, then you will see classic movies from Kaydens, Ariel and Jilly, then MessyCleo will show up, then you will see huge food fights from Mostwam. Its exciting to see who he will work with next.

The Rev.

The Rev is someone I have admired for a long time. I have seen the risks he makes, and all the hard work he puts into movies. He has been on the site for 20 years, and must remember the times where movies were only available on VHS. Being a producer back then was a hard thing to do. Its good to see him take advantage of modern day tech by having studios all over the world produce work for him, as well as him making his own content. A lot of his movies are filed at his home and you really do get a sense of a "personal touch" to his movies, and to make sure they are the best they can be. I can honestly say some of this movies are in my all time favourite movies. His cake sitting movie with Liz and Honour is my all time favourite cake sitting movie.

The Rev in my opinion is the modern day Bill Shipton. His work has always been great, but it seems to get better and better.

I hope the Rev producers for a very long time. He has been on here for so long, but his store still feels new. I am super excited to see what the future holds! ItsJay, 12/16/18
 
"Great video. Hit it spot on. Couldn't ask for more."
Hello. Greg here. I recently had a custom video done by him. I have to say he absolutely nailed it. At a very reasonable price. I had told him exactly what I wanted and who with. He did an amazing job. The small details made the video. The make up and the hair styles were eite on. The way he accepted payments helped my situation greatly. I would definitily recommend him doing one for you. The resolution of the video was just like watching it on a big screen. pontiacracer00yahoo.com, 12/16/18
 
"Worth checking out but ultimately a seriously missed opportunity"
Lots of content, gorgeous girls, gooey mess infuriatingly let down by atrocious camera work and clueless direction. Newt, 10/3/18
 
"You need to book a session with Penny"
Used this website to book a session with the lovely Penny and boy did I have a great time. She was lovely, kind and made me feel at ease from the very beginning. If you are looking to book a session I recommend Penny, you will have a great time. mudlovetom, 9/24/18
 
"If WAM is your thing, speak to Charlotte and get a custom."
Charlotte does a sensational job with customs. Every detail of my fantasy was delivered perfectly with helpful suggestions along the way from an experienced & professional operator...

Casey is really beautiful & she went the extra mile to get totally glammed up for my custom. Thanks Casey!

The video is ultra HD with every messy (& clean at the beginning) detail perfectly shot.

So if WAM is your thing, speak to Charlotte & she will bring it to life. Paying for a custom is worth the extra investment so you get exactly what you wanted & more. I've just has my 1st custom done & I'm speaking to Charlotte about a 2nd. rosie, 9/17/18
 
"The whole experience has been first class."
Rev has the ability to take an idea/fantasy from your head put it to paper and then make it a reality in a fantastic custom video. All communications with Rev were carried out in a timely and efficient manner. If i had a question he needed to look into he would set a time by which he would have the answer and pretty much each time answer well within that time frame. The same can be said after the custom was filmed. I was expecting it to take a week or so to edit but Rev managed to have it done in a day.

Rev is also very flexible on payment and very understanding to each individual. I also need to mention Rev has a fantastic group of models who he works with. For my custom i had the pleasure of Michelle and Cleo and both played there parts exactly how i wanted them--It seemed they really bought into the idea and enjoyed it and that came across in the final video.

All in all i would definitely love to have another custom video produced by Rev. The whole experience has been first class and i would recommend his services to anybody that is in two minds about ordering there own custom.

Rgds. mattb3008, 8/20/18
 
"Amazing customs at a fair price."
I have had Belle do a few customs for me. Every time I have a custom done from Belle it is delivered in a timely manor. She is always make sure that you get what you ask for. She is fair priced. Her audio and video quality are great as well. Belle is super fun and gorgeous. She loves to get mess and will have you wanting more. BigC040287, 5/2/18
 
"Gunge, games and glamorous girls!"
I was unsure if I wanted to ever joint this site, but I am so glad I did. The games that are played are simple and fun. I actually found myself laughing and playing along with the games while I was watching. The suspense makes the gungings much better. The quality of the gunge is very slimy! Each model gets gunged twice, and they become unrecognisable. Some models are in shock, and some models love to smother it all over themselves. Fantastic website. 100% focussed on the gunge, gunge tanks, games and some pies. I will be back! ItsJay, 4/21/18
 
"Worth every penny!"
I joined the original Wambabes site a long time ago, and it blew me away. Now, in 2018 the original members site has gone, but it has been reborn into something much better. Its risky when a website makes such a change, but it paid off. Ariel must be in the Guinness book of records for being the most pied and slimed women ever. This site offered everything from the age of Wambabes. Pies, batter, slime, mud, savoury and sweet. You name it, this site has it. Clearly Ariel enjoys getting messy. No one would go though all the prep, filming, editing and cleaning if they did not love getting messy. She takes the pies, slimes and everything like its still her first time. This is how you know she loves getting messy. A fantastic site with very, very, very messy movies. ItsJay, 4/21/18
 
"Fantastic price for fantastic quality movies."
This site has everything. This could be called the sister site to Wambabes, but it is no means second best. Jayce and the models put so much hard work into putting things together. She films all her movies at home, so you get a amateur feel to it. This site offerers mud, savoury, sweet, mud, wetlook, hardcore and softcore. The best thing about all this is how Jayce obviously loves getting messy. No one would go to all this work and effort if they were just doing it for the money. If you want to see stunning women have a fantastic time getting messy, then this is your place. ItsJay, 4/21/18
 
"The devil is in the details."
I have commissioned a few customs in the past, and have learned that the number one most important quality in a custom producer, in my opinion at least, is thorough attention to detail. Available models, the 'house-style,' technical prowess, these are all important. But custom films live and die on the execution of the little details; often it's these specific elements, big or small, which necessitate a custom in the first place. The folks at Saturation Hall demonstrated some of the most thorough and accommodating attention to detail I've experienced. Each element and aspect I requested was given priority, and they took the time and energy to make sure they were going to get it right. Everything was communicated clearly throughout the process, and nothing was taken for granted. Again, a critical quality when dealing with things which might seem tiny to some, but make or break a scene for others. It is readily apparent that they genuinely want to get the details right for the customer.

You only need to take a look at their preview material to get a sense of the technical quality of their work. On top of that, I asked them for something a bit outside their normal stomping ground, content-wise, and they delivered in spades.

Looking around, the degree of care and detail-orientation apparent in their content is what drew me to Saturation Hall for a custom, and the end result certainly justified looking outside the box (based on my own general interests). I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone looking for something specific in a custom consider Saturation Hall. GherdG, 4/7/18
 
"Charlotte delivered exactly what I wanted."
This was the first time I've commissioned a custom, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but Charlotte guided me through the process and clarified all the details in advance. That included things that I hadn't thought to mention, e.g. what colour did I want the gunge to be in the tank. She also kept me informed every step of the way, e.g. telling me when she'd confirmed that the models were available and which date they would be filming.

When it comes to payment, they use a fairly innocuous company name. (Think of "Fred's sofas" rather than "fetish videos R us.") So, it won't look incriminating if you need to show your bank statements to anyone! The prices are also very reasonable: more expensive than just buying a video from the download store (as you'd expect), but cheaper than I'd expected.

After they finished filming, I downloaded the video the same day, which is an amazingly quick turnaround! I don't know whether they'd always be able to achieve that, but you won't be waiting for weeks and weeks. I assume that it will show up in the download store (for everyone else) at some point, but I don't know how long that will take; it may depend on how many other videos are in the queue ahead of it.

The video had everything that I'd hoped for, and Charlotte took the initiative to improve my ideas in a couple of ways. I think that's the benefit of working with someone who's so experienced, rather than a first timer who's still figuring it out for themselves. Similarly, I really felt that everyone had enjoyed making it, i.e. they'd had fun playing the games rather than just enduring it for the money. That made it more fun for me to watch.

Since it was a game, I didn't know in advance who was going to win or lose, and Charlotte didn't tell me. I'm sure she would have done if I'd asked, but I was happy to avoid spoilers and find out by watching the video.

The video quality is also excellent: it's full HD (1920x1080, aka 1080p).

All in all, highly recommended. flank, 3/9/18
 
"One of the very best sites for pies and slime"
Definitely one of the best WAM sites online. While I'm more partial to Ken's older stuff (Volumes 50-90) he still cranks out the good stuff. I wish the pies were more gooey like they used to be in the mid-2000's. But one thing I'll never complain about is Ken's slime. Bar none Anglefan has the best slimings I've seen on any site. Ken also has a talent for finding incredible-looking models as well. I'd love to see a crossover with SlapstickStuff or Messygirl at some point. Keep up the good work dude! Dr.JekyllMr.Pyde, 3/1/18
 
"I'm a fan of ultra high cut outfits models!"
It's better if there is a studio about three girls wearing golden swimsuit, lurex swimsuit and see-through swimsuit with long sleeves walking outdoors and lying on the ground with legs spreading.

I'll purchase immediately if it's available on store! sonablade, 2/10/18
 
"Sexy, messy and excellent material"
I wish there were more sites like this. These videos have everything. Although I'm sure some models aren't willing to go this far into the mature territory I really hope this site develops a catalogue as extensive as MessyGirl's other sites. One thing I'd like to see more is storylines as some of the videos just go straight to the action without much plot. I feel like if there's a buildup and the models have a character its a more satisfying experience when they get messy and get to the sexy stuff. There's tons of slapstick models I'd love to see in a MG Blowjobs video. One model I'd love to see in a video is Darla Crane (who I believe does fetish work but hasn't done WAM yet). Excellent stuff overall and worth whatever the price is. Some of MessyGirl's best work. Dr.JekyllMr.Pyde, 2/8/18
Design & Code ©1998-2018 Loverbuns, LLC    Epoch Billing Support     Terms & Privacy     2257 Statment