Night    Log In / Register   


"5/5 Pies! Fucking incredible :)"
By PieMeHarder, 01/05/17:

Some of the best videos I've ever seen have come from MessyGirl. They are constantly and consistently releasing high quality videos which will appease everyone's messy fetish ;) Incredible mess, incredible girls and awesome camera work, you're bound to find what you're looking for from the plethora of colourful videos in a solid library of work. Some of the best mess I've ever seen found here :) I cannot stress that point enough.


"Well worth a monthly donation, 5/5 Pies! Slime-tastic!"
By PieMeHarder, 01/04/17:

I'm new to Patreon, and I only support a couple of projects or people so far. But madloverscosplay?...i give them $12 a month, because they deserve support! :) Their content is incredible. Obviously if you are logged into UMD, you like Wam/Sploshing or appreciate great slapstick ^.^ Then please believe me when I say these guys are incredible at it. The pies are full and plentiful, the slime thick and consistent, the reactions some of the best I've ever seen and the enthusiasm for slapstick and comedy is on-par with the greats of old. ^.^ Mad Lovers Cosplay edge towards slapstick comedy rather than some of the erotic material found on this website, and that's great! :) It's what they aim for and they accomplish it! It's not for people who specifically look for nudity to go with their pies, but if seeing your favourite DC characters (as well as original characters created by themselves) get pied, caked, slimed or dunked to oblivion does it for you, go nuts ;) I think there should be more videos made with comedy and characterization in mind...which leads me to my next point.

:) The Cosplaying. Me being a big fan of Superheroes and Villains. this find was a Godsend! :) The costumes are awesome, the characters are spot on, the characterization is brilliant, the special guests that sometimes get messed up such as Catwoman or Batman are incredible and it leaves you laughing or drooling (whatever you're into ;) lol) Also, the rewards system is fantastic :) For your donation, you are well rewarded with plenty of videos being uploaded in quick succession, your personal rewards are given out like a little treat every month ^.^ These two work hard on their project and it seriously shows. Their aim is to make people laugh, short and simple :) I can't think of a nobler cause than that (especially if you see Harley Quinn diving into a massive cream pie to accomplish it :D). I admire them both and appreciate their efforts :) please become a Patreon like me if you appreciate laughter, superheroes, slapstick, cosplay and good old fashioned wam. :) I give this site 5 Pies out of 5. They work hard at what they do, and they do it terrifically :D Pies in the face for everyone haha


"Excellent Work!"
By slimeandpies2482, 01/03/17:

I absolutely love the work Mad Lovers Cosplay does! They are so funny and do such a great job of incorporating old school, Nickelodeon mess in all of their skits. My favorites are the ycdtotv green slime--they brought in some incredible talent who was willing to take the slime during their last fundraiser! Absolutely awesome work!


"Love the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases."
By Pieology, 01/03/17:

I love watching all the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases. I do wish Joker would be pied more, but hey it's all good.


"Great Producer..Innovative"
By BillythePieKid, 12/04/16:

Been dealing with Richie for years. His vids are top notch, hysterical, and he never lacks for hot babes. He always is open for feedback, and I enjoy his conversations. When he discovered Bre for his cast, he Hit pay dirt! As sexy a Latina as you'll find. Keep up the great work Richie! Check him out..


"Hot female clown!"
By ShavinCreamGuy, 12/02/16:

One of the hottest chick clowns I've ever seen does a lot of awesome clown stuff including pies slime shaving cream and all sorts of awesome slapstick! she even has a full clown suit topped off with some pretty impressive clown shoes! not somethign you see very often. Definitely check this site out.


"Used to be the best wam site now its old and boring"
By charleyluckyluciano, 11/21/16:

This used to be the best wam site to see beautiful scantilly clad women getting gunged. I loved the custard coner segment of the site where gorgeous woman had carton aftef carton poured over their head and boobs. Theirs to much old recycled material on the site now.


"Site needs some fresh new ideas"
By bigdan2009, 09/11/16:

The "latest" video is of Sammie & Lucy Zara, however this video is old. i bought this ages ago. on the website it says updated 2 to 3 times a month with "new" material, however this latest video is very old.

Sorry guys, use to be a great site. Still an awesome vid though.


"Broken"
By Phill49, 07/30/16:

Site appears to be a scam or at least broken, I brought a clip but never received a download link and all my attempts to contact the site have been unanswered.

It's a shames because they have great content, there just doesn't seem to be anyway to get it.


"Wet and messy body art of Angel Rose in Sexy slapstick videos"
By mixxxtura1, 01/28/16:

I have to begin with my sadness that I didn't find my favorite Angel Rose photo here to enter that for the Picture of the day.

I like Sexy slapstick videos coz the scenes are funny though they are erotic as well. One of my favorite video from their earlier works is Nikki Jewels as a golden sculpture.

As you can see from the first sentence recently I love Angel Rose whom I consider one of the hottest wam sex model.

Otherwise I'm a fan of body arts and cosplay and I think that wet and messy sex genre is an extreme and stunning kind of body painting. I've found this experience in the films of Sexy slapstick videos.


"SweetSophie is a UMD Treasure."
By slimedex, 12/25/15:

SweetSophie is a blast and a half in every video that goes up on her channel. Her vids are as playful as they are tasteful. You can tell she's having a bit of fun while she gets messy from head to toe. SweetSophie is a beautiful bombshell. Her body is spectacular and her smile will make you melt, especially when it's covered in gunge. She uses a wide variety of outfits to please a large audience. I have yet to see anything from her that I would say is anything but amazing. She gets messy and has fun doing it. She gets more excited the messier she gets and it's hard not to get excited yourself. For anyone new to this site, or anyone who hasn't had a chance to check her out, do so! You will not regret it. The price is more than modest to see the gorgeous SweetSophie get messy and love every minute of it!


"Excellent videos"
By nhjnhj1, 10/19/15:

Excellent site, manwam gets totally trashed in all videos. Looks like lots of fun in every scene. Lets hope for more to come:) Definitely worth the watch.


"Money for old and very dated rope."
By whateveri, 08/08/15:

On the outside this site really appealed to me. The models look great, clothes look great with plenty of movement and action. The low resolution preview also backed this up. So, why the low rating?

Unfortunately all of the content on this site was shot a while ago on digital. According to the linked profile on here it's been running since 2005 and last updated in 2008. Since that time it seems the main site has been re-posting a rotation of what is in the archive site and calling it a update!

The images are 900x600 to 1800x1200 hardly hi-res by today's standards, however you are informed of this. What you DON'T get a told about is the quality of the videos. Some of us buy for the pics, some of us buy for the vids, some buy for both. I love video personally. The videos are tiny by today's standards running for only a few minutes each and at a resolution of no bigger than 320 x 240... half the old standard definition. So, to say you can't see very much is an understatement.

I'm sure most of us would have paid top dollar for this about 10 years ago, but now it's just obsolete and actually really disappointing. You only really find out once you've paid the £15 per month for the member site or the whopping £65 for 7 days access to the archive. It's pretty obvious the owner is just letting it run and failing to inform those of us who expect a certain quality or resolution of video to find out the hard way. You can get a lot more at a higher quality these days for you £15 per month. It's a rip-off. A passive one, but still a rip-off.


"A wonderful site and for getting customs done!"
By yeahuno, 07/25/15:

Ariel did a custom video for me, and she did a wonderful job at it! It was well worth it, and she is very professional. I would recommend it to others who wants a custom done, Ariel is the best in the business! I'll get some more customs done in the future.


"Furchtbar!"
By Snowsuit, 07/04/15:

Absolute Katastrophe!

Die Mitgliedschaftsverwaltung funktioniert nicht, eine Kündigung des Abonnements ist nur sehr schwer möglich.


"Sensual, teasing and arousing!"
By Beanscustard, 02/28/15:

Review: jessie and Sophia's messy kissing lesson. Lovely messy video with two beautiful girls. It starts with jessie giving the gorgeous Sophia a taste of her own medicine...spaghetti on her breasts, beans over her head and my favourite...custard in her knickers! Sophia squeals throughout Jessie's punishment, before turning the tables and messing jessie and her expensive suit, very sexy! The two then strip and get even messier, culminating in porridge kisses and coverage, very arousing messy intimacy. The scene finishes with leftover coverage, a real treat seeing jessie shake her savoury covered boobs! A really sexy scene!


"Great value video packs"
By whateveri, 02/08/15:

Only a few video packs in here, but great value when you look at what you're getting. Really high quality videos from Gunge girls golden days. Much better than buying a membership to their main site!


"A once classic site In dire need of CPR."
By whateveri, 02/08/15:

This used to be THE best WAm site on the net. Fantastic models, really pro camera work and you used to see a little more skin than you do now. I can't say I'm a fan of the short videos, the custard corner thing was awful and you don't see as much of the girls as you used to. The only saving grace at the moment is they sometimes put up some of the old stuff.

If you really want to see this site in all it's former glory check out the reloaded site or the video store. Prices are pretty good if there is an offer on.

Bring back the old days!


"Unique, Fun, Custard and Treacle Galore, Lane's English Desserts"
By Pie Queen, 12/29/14:

HotWamHD is a wonderfully unique and fantastic site. The models are lovely and look like they are truly having a great time. If you love treacle and custard, then this is definitely the site for you because none do it better than HotWamHD. I most recently acquired Lane's English Desserts, and Lane is incredible as usual. The variety of mess includes a whipped cream pie, honey, yogurt, and gallons and gallons of custard and treacle. Lane wears the mess well and truly has fun with the mess. The setup is quite entertaining as well. Definitely recommend!


"He's a awesome guy"
By pliuyh69, 08/07/14:

This his about the best site on here. Worth taking a look everything he does. He's awesome. World class. He's a model you need to take a look at. He's one hell of a hot guy.


 


Design & Code © 1998 - 2016 Loverbuns, LLC         About Us & FAQ         Contact Us         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment