Website reviews
Written by actual UMD customers
"Love to see them drenched! Very sexy."
By Downpour  21 days ago

I have worked with Ariel and Jayce personally. They do fantastic customs and their website is one of the best on the net. Personally, I am a wet look lover and they will not disappoint. Beautiful ladies and very sexy website.

"Five star wet and messy website!"
By Downpour  6/7/18

This is one of the best wetlook sites ever. Also does messy too! The models are beautiful too. Highly recommended.

"Amazing customs at a fair price."
By BigC040287  5/2/18

I have had Belle do a few customs for me. Every time I have a custom done from Belle it is delivered in a timely manor. She is always make sure that you get what you ask for. She is fair priced. Her audio and video quality are great as well. Belle is super fun and gorgeous. She loves to get mess and will have you wanting more.

"Gunge, games and glamorous girls!"
By ItsJay  4/21/18

I was unsure if I wanted to ever joint this site, but I am so glad I did. The games that are played are simple and fun. I actually found myself laughing and playing along with the games while I was watching. The suspense makes the gungings much better. The quality of the gunge is very slimy! Each model gets gunged twice, and they become unrecognisable. Some models are in shock, and some models love to smother it all over themselves. Fantastic website. 100% focussed on the gunge, gunge tanks, games and some pies. I will be back!

"Worth every penny!"
By ItsJay  4/21/18

I joined the original Wambabes site a long time ago, and it blew me away. Now, in 2018 the original members site has gone, but it has been reborn into something much better. Its risky when a website makes such a change, but it paid off. Ariel must be in the Guinness book of records for being the most pied and slimed women ever. This site offered everything from the age of Wambabes. Pies, batter, slime, mud, savoury and sweet. You name it, this site has it. Clearly Ariel enjoys getting messy. No one would go though all the prep, filming, editing and cleaning if they did not love getting messy. She takes the pies, slimes and everything like its still her first time. This is how you know she loves getting messy. A fantastic site with very, very, very messy movies.

"Fantastic price for fantastic quality movies."
By ItsJay  4/21/18

This site has everything. This could be called the sister site to Wambabes, but it is no means second best. Jayce and the models put so much hard work into putting things together. She films all her movies at home, so you get a amateur feel to it. This site offerers mud, savoury, sweet, mud, wetlook, hardcore and softcore. The best thing about all this is how Jayce obviously loves getting messy. No one would go to all this work and effort if they were just doing it for the money. If you want to see stunning women have a fantastic time getting messy, then this is your place.

"The devil is in the details."
By GherdG  4/7/18

I have commissioned a few customs in the past, and have learned that the number one most important quality in a custom producer, in my opinion at least, is thorough attention to detail. Available models, the 'house-style,' technical prowess, these are all important. But custom films live and die on the execution of the little details; often it's these specific elements, big or small, which necessitate a custom in the first place. The folks at Saturation Hall demonstrated some of the most thorough and accommodating attention to detail I've experienced. Each element and aspect I requested was given priority, and they took the time and energy to make sure they were going to get it right. Everything was communicated clearly throughout the process, and nothing was taken for granted. Again, a critical quality when dealing with things which might seem tiny to some, but make or break a scene for others. It is readily apparent that they genuinely want to get the details right for the customer.

You only need to take a look at their preview material to get a sense of the technical quality of their work. On top of that, I asked them for something a bit outside their normal stomping ground, content-wise, and they delivered in spades.

Looking around, the degree of care and detail-orientation apparent in their content is what drew me to Saturation Hall for a custom, and the end result certainly justified looking outside the box (based on my own general interests). I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone looking for something specific in a custom consider Saturation Hall.

"Charlotte delivered exactly what I wanted."
By flank  3/9/18

This was the first time I've commissioned a custom, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but Charlotte guided me through the process and clarified all the details in advance. That included things that I hadn't thought to mention, e.g. what colour did I want the gunge to be in the tank. She also kept me informed every step of the way, e.g. telling me when she'd confirmed that the models were available and which date they would be filming.

When it comes to payment, they use a fairly innocuous company name. (Think of "Fred's sofas" rather than "fetish videos R us.") So, it won't look incriminating if you need to show your bank statements to anyone! The prices are also very reasonable: more expensive than just buying a video from the download store (as you'd expect), but cheaper than I'd expected.

After they finished filming, I downloaded the video the same day, which is an amazingly quick turnaround! I don't know whether they'd always be able to achieve that, but you won't be waiting for weeks and weeks. I assume that it will show up in the download store (for everyone else) at some point, but I don't know how long that will take; it may depend on how many other videos are in the queue ahead of it.

The video had everything that I'd hoped for, and Charlotte took the initiative to improve my ideas in a couple of ways. I think that's the benefit of working with someone who's so experienced, rather than a first timer who's still figuring it out for themselves. Similarly, I really felt that everyone had enjoyed making it, i.e. they'd had fun playing the games rather than just enduring it for the money. That made it more fun for me to watch.

Since it was a game, I didn't know in advance who was going to win or lose, and Charlotte didn't tell me. I'm sure she would have done if I'd asked, but I was happy to avoid spoilers and find out by watching the video.

The video quality is also excellent: it's full HD (1920x1080, aka 1080p).

All in all, highly recommended.

"One of the very best sites for pies and slime"
By Dr.JekyllMr.Pyde  3/1/18

Definitely one of the best WAM sites online. While I'm more partial to Ken's older stuff (Volumes 50-90) he still cranks out the good stuff. I wish the pies were more gooey like they used to be in the mid-2000's. But one thing I'll never complain about is Ken's slime. Bar none Anglefan has the best slimings I've seen on any site. Ken also has a talent for finding incredible-looking models as well. I'd love to see a crossover with SlapstickStuff or Messygirl at some point. Keep up the good work dude!

"I'm a fan of ultra high cut outfits models!"
By sonablade  2/10/18

It's better if there is a studio about three girls wearing golden swimsuit, lurex swimsuit and see-through swimsuit with long sleeves walking outdoors and lying on the ground with legs spreading.

I'll purchase immediately if it's available on store!

"Sexy, messy and excellent material"
By Dr.JekyllMr.Pyde  2/8/18

I wish there were more sites like this. These videos have everything. Although I'm sure some models aren't willing to go this far into the mature territory I really hope this site develops a catalogue as extensive as MessyGirl's other sites. One thing I'd like to see more is storylines as some of the videos just go straight to the action without much plot. I feel like if there's a buildup and the models have a character its a more satisfying experience when they get messy and get to the sexy stuff. There's tons of slapstick models I'd love to see in a MG Blowjobs video. One model I'd love to see in a video is Darla Crane (who I believe does fetish work but hasn't done WAM yet). Excellent stuff overall and worth whatever the price is. Some of MessyGirl's best work.

"One of the very best and a genuinely laugh-out-loud funny site"
By Dr.JekyllMr.Pyde  2/8/18

One of the very best sites in terms of overall value. Rich really pours his heart and soul into these and it shows. I still go back and watch some older volumes because they're genuinely funny and well-written. Any of Rich's characters with the wig are awesome. I'm a bit nostalgic for the older skits like the Maid, the Slapstick Battalion and It's Not Fair. I really wish the Channel 4 Anchorman parody would make a comeback. I also would like to see more skits with the models in elaborate costumes rather than bikinis (I like when the models' clothes get dirty too). But overall these are just my nitpicks. The creativity, writing, music, editing and pies are exceptional. I'd love to see some kind of crossover with another WAM heavyweight like Anglefan or Messygirl at some point. It could be like the WAM version of wwf vs. wcw in the late 90's. Keep up the great work Rich!

"True elegance, with a perfectly messy twist!"
By Luvthawam  1/22/18

I've done a few customs with her, and they were always spot on. I would highly recommend her for a custom, she does a fantastic job!

"Truly knows how to get messy, and has fun doing it!"
By Luvthawam  1/22/18

I always love my customs with Marie, she's an absolute pro! She has no problem catering to my true fetish, seeing a beautiful woman getting messy in incredibly sexy tights!

"Fantastic professional work!"
By surgif  12/28/17

All in this thing was a perfect and professional work! They checked my ideas, gave a detailed quote and asked some questions about the handling. The production time was fixed and the clip was just in time produced.

And the clip as itself?! Perfect! Charlotte did such a perfect job as a Hollywood actress! They filled my ideas by 150%.

This will not be last customized order... ;-)

"Unfortunately not user-friendly"
By wetrod  12/15/17

Great content, but I agree with UMD member snowsuit, member management is terrible. It wasn't possible to me, to cancel my membership at the end of month, so I had to pay for another month. I'd need an handwrote mail to cancel successful!

"Dive in for some creamy fun with beautiful ladies."
By SamWhiskey  12/11/17

Great site. Lots of pretty women in various states of dress and then undress. Pies, chocolate, and many other varied substances. I highly recommend this site if your taste runs to this kind of fun. You won't be disappointed.

"Professional, Quality And Messy Enough Said. :)"
By mikey25  12/10/17

There is not much to say about this site really when you think about it much, for one good reason and that's that the quality of the sites pictures and videos is already on show for all to see and that this shows you more than anything, how great the content is and trying to tell you in words won't be as good but I will try.

As mentioned before the quality of this sites is up to and consistently on the level of professional photographer, with both the pictures and videos been in high definition and along with this the sound quality is up to the same level, coming together to create a great overall product.

Then there is the roster of jaw droppingly beautiful and gorgeous models the site brings in for both wetlook and messy shoots, combining this level of wonderful models with great locations and types of mess as well as the amount of mess used creates some of the best quality and amazing messy sets ever in WAM. Adding to that is also the types of outfits featured in on this site are a variety most welcomed and can't be faulted and along with this too are brilliant things like the sets done in the slime bathtub which I can't recommend enough.

One of the great consistent, quality and professional WAM websites out there and always look forward to a new release.

"The name says it all, it's hot, it's WAM and it's in HD :)"
By mikey25  12/8/17

This site is one of the greats of the WAM fetish, it never fails to have beautiful and sexy women been covered in all manner of slop from just sweet stuff or just savory stuff to a whole mix of the two and in very large quantities too at times. Or for just gunge/slime fans this site has you covered, also along with great mess this site is always consistent in that it always has a high level of sound and resolution quality for all of it's videos and is only getting better and better with time, been one of the only few WAM sites where you can get 4k videos of gorgeous women in sexy outfits getting gunged. Simply put one of the best WAM sites around and is defiantly in my top 5 and has been ever since I found it and I don't expect that to change anytime soon.

"Nice, good pictures, adorable, 100% satisfied, 10/10"
By Beholder1964  12/7/17

I look at this clip and can say that I am a happy man. If some of the specifications of my complex script have a little deviations, I can nevertheless say that about 95% of what I wanted to see is absolutely maintained, and to me the two magnificent models (little actresses) that we can see in this clip did their best to get more enjoyable things to watch, after all. I will tell you things to contemplate...

On the technical side, I must say that with a HD (1920 x 1080 pixels), the result is crystal clear. The color balance is well done, the quality of the vid is good, a good drawing, beautiful colors, the cameraman did a good job with beautiful views, thank you very much dear good guy, you are an artist, and also Lisamoomin for the post-production quality. The two models are as beautiful as goddesses. They have a little Angel face and I wanted the camera most of the time to stay on them. The fashion game is fine, full of pleasure, laughter, and some other aspects that I will let you discover. If these aspects did not detail on my script, taken, all the team of Mostwam had the intelligence to bring them back the life, the critic goes Charlotte, Sky (and to the cameraman). They both made a kind of masterpiece with the finish all the art of washing a shirt. When I think that all this started with a small green spot on the chest!

If you want to discover the satisfaction of having your own personalized clip I will give you the advice to trust your fashion for inspiration, to bring you the beautiful things that the poes, the spectators, the lovers of the finiternelle and beautiful things in life, look and look... Time will tell if this clip will become one of the masterpieces in the catalog Mostwam.

I thank the entire team for its work, one of the best in the world of wetlook and messy producers.

...

J'ai regardmon clip personnaliset je peux dire que je suis un homme heureux. Si certaines des ids de mon script complexe ont un peu dareills, je peux dire que, nnmoins, environ 95 % de ce que je voulais voir est absolument maintenu, et me les deux magnifiques modes (un peu actrices) que nous pouvons voir dans ce clip ont fait de leur mieux pour obtenir de plus agrbles choses regarder, apr tout. Je dirai me des choses contempler...

Sur l'aspect technique, je dois dire qu'avec un ran HD (1920 x 1080 pixels), le rultat est clair comme le cristal. La balance des couleurs est bien faite, la qualitde la vid est tr bonne, un bon lairage, de belles couleurs, le cameraman a fait un tr bon travail avec de belles vues, je vous remercie beaucoup cher bon gars, vous es un artiste, et aussi Lisamoomin pour l'ition en post-production. Nos deux modes sont belles comme des sires. Elles ont peu un visage d'Ange et je voulais que la cama la plupart du temps reste sur elles. Le jeu des modes est finin, plein de plaisir, de rires, et me certains autres aspects, que je vous laisserai douvrir. Si ces aspects n'aient pas daill sur mon script, prisent, toute l'uipe de Mostwam a eu l'intelligence de les ramener la vie, le crit va Charlotte, Sky (et au cameraman). Elles ont tous les deux fait une sorte de chef-d'uvre avec la finitet tout l'art du lavage d'une chemise. Quand je pense que tout cela a commenccause d'une petite tache verte sur la poitrine...!

Si vous souhaitez douvrir la satisfaction d'avoir votre propre clip personnalis je vais vous donner le conseil d'avoir confiance en votre mode pour l'inspiration, pour vous apporter les belles choses que les poes, les spectateurs, les amoureux de la finiternelle et de belles choses dans la vie, chissent de regarder et de contempler... Le temps nous dira si ce clip va devenir l'un des chefs-d'uvre dans le catalogue Mostwam.

Je remercie toute l'uipe pour son travail, l'une des meilleures dans le monde des producteurs wetlook et messy.



Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment