Website reviews
Written by actual UMD customers
"The Piemaster really goes the extra mile"
By noelelliv  4/21/17

I am writing this review as a token of appreciation and to let everyone know about the service the Piemaster provided and the length that he went to to make sure that everything was satisfactory. There were some technical terms regarding the video presentation which I don't think he understood initially, but I am assuming that he took the time to research and understand it which can be difficult if you're not a specialist in the topic or found someone who did. He uploaded several different amended versions of the video I purchased, each video being several hundred megabytes until all the problems were resolved.

I can say that his videos from now on should be correctly formatted and be of a good quality.

Which is great because the Piemaster produces great wam videos which is most important as this is the reason we're here, and they take a lot of effort to produce from the model getting messy, obtaining supplies and cleaning up.

"Charlotte and Lisa, the queens of Glam Wam!"
By mrangry  4/13/17

Charlottes custom shoot for me was received yesterday and it is just amazing. I bought her the outfit and shoes as I wanted her to play the sexy secretary role and she looked fantastic in it, the perfect vision of a prim office girl in her smart, slightly too tight suit and blouse and some 6 inch heels. I awaited the mess to start and what a mess! as an added bonus, Lisa was dishing it out and she had dressed similarly and also looked amazing. The scenario we did was where Charlotte had cocked up a pie order and Lisa, as the boss, decided to teach her a lesson by plastering her with the 15 pies. She took it brilliantly, then went into the custard bath, covering herself from head to foot. An even bigger bonus was the fact that Lisa then went into it as well. I liked the end scene too where both girls were hosed down, laughing about the fun time they had just had, their tight, soaking wet, clothes clinging to their lovely bodies. In short, a fantastic shoot, Charlotte and Lisa were brilliant. 10/10

"The best at what they do!"
By Nerblenerble  3/15/17

Brilliant, creative, silly, sexy all rolled into one!

Followed my script and added a bit of their own to it as all creative people should. Model was gorgeous and took the pies like a pro.

Hope to see many more videos from this gang in the future!

"Great experience, lots of fun to work with"
By mm7th2  2/22/17

My custom with Mypie was a great experience. She was fun to talk to about the ideas I had, she understood what I wanted and I was so happy when I saw it. Working with her was just fun. She is too damn cute too.

The video I received was of excellent quality visually and in terms of sound. I have only good things to say about her.

"Love the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases."
By Pieology  1/3/17

I love watching all the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases. I do wish Joker would be pied more, but hey it's all good.

"The best around"
By wamfan22  12/24/16

They some of the best video's out there! They always make sure to do what you ask and make you happy!

"Everything is awesome!"
By flyboy  12/20/16

Each video on this stil has something for everyone. From fully-clothed to nude and raw. From wet to the messy of messes it has everything. If you don't find it just ask and she will do everything in her power to get what you want.

"You won't regret getting a custom from this producer."
By frey007  12/6/16

Ariel and Jayce recently provided me with an awesome custom. I couldn't be happier with my experience of dealing with the two of them. The video was for a very niche fetish, but Ariel and Jayce were still able to provide me with exactly what I described. Email communication was prompt, and the filming of my custom was also done very quickly. I couldn't recommend ordering a custom from the two of them more.

"Best bar none. Order one and see for yourself!"
By Buff  12/1/16

Words don't really do justice to Kacie's customs. I've had nine or ten, & not once has she failed to deliver on what i've asked for. I'm the first to admit i sometimes ask a lot of her yet she amazes me by not just doing them, but doing them so wonderfully well. She loves trying different things & puts real effort & enthusiasm into every custom she makes, pushing to make the best scene that she can. I would happily go back to her again & again, nothing i suggest seems to faze her & she's done wet & messy things for me that i never dreamed i would ever see, certainly not as specifically as i like. Can't praise her highly enough, one of the best & most beautiful Wam models out there :-)

"Fantastic and awesome customs, Kacie is very helpful and amazing!"
By danigunge  11/21/16

I've had 4 customs from Kacie so far both messy and glamour and they're truly amazing. Kacie is very helpful with the messes, outfits, and the outline you would like in the video. She is great with adding little things and ideas that you may not have thought of which add fantastically to the video. I would highly recommend a custom from Kacie they're fantastic, awesome and the best and I look forward to Kacie doing more customs in the future.

"Used to be the best wam site now its old and boring"
By Marshy  11/21/16

This used to be the best wam site to see beautiful scantilly clad women getting gunged. I loved the custard coner segment of the site where gorgeous woman had carton aftef carton poured over their head and boobs. Theirs to much old recycled material on the site now.

"Just Brilliant!"
By jamies  11/12/16

I've just had a scene done by the 'Reverend' with a new model, the lovely Rascal. I've always wanted to see a scene in a very particular format, and my have they both delivered. Rascal is very cute and Mr Rev is very good with his camera; they followed my idea exactly and gave me exactly what I wanted! I can fully recommend this guy to bring your fantasies to life. Also, even though these sort of films take alot of organising he kept me informed throughout, so he's a nice bloke to boot!

"Wonderful experience with Ariel and Lux Lane!"
By pi_indaface2  9/18/16

I recently had a chance to order a custom through Ariel and she was absolutely wonderful. She worked through all of the details with me and listened very carefully to what I was looking for. Unfortunately, life gets in the way and she was not able to complete the custom in time, but she was able to transfer the money I paid to a Skype session with the lovely Lux Lane! It was SO much fun. She was so fun to talk to and seemed to have a great time instructing me on how to get messy. Ariel did a wonderful job adapting to a tough situation and I'm grateful to both of them for making this happen.

"Site needs some fresh new ideas"
By bigdan2009  9/11/16

The "latest" video is of Sammie & Lucy Zara, however this video is old. i bought this ages ago. on the website it says updated 2 to 3 times a month with "new" material, however this latest video is very old.

Sorry guys, use to be a great site. Still an awesome vid though.

"Broken"
By Phill49  7/30/16

Site appears to be a scam or at least broken, I brought a clip but never received a download link and all my attempts to contact the site have been unanswered.

It's a shames because they have great content, there just doesn't seem to be anyway to get it.

"Hot Hot Hot"
By NastiBoiLV  7/12/16

Hottest vids on here... I love buying these vides... the best. So where is Splatter Island? What city?

"Great custom service 100% recommend"
By andyj73  4/10/16

I recently commissioned a custom shoot with the amazing Honour May and delectable Faye Taylor via Reverend Slymsford. The service was first class with great communication and the final scene hitting my brief 100%. A really professional service which I fully recommend.

"My dream custom"
By yeahuno  3/12/16

Ariel and Jayce did an excellent job on the custom that they did last week. They wore exactly what I wanted them to wear, shirts tucked in, braless, pie in the face, hair down, red shirts, white panties, and can't forget about those see-through white jeans!

"Ariel, a girl with a big heart, amazing style and pretty smile"
By CARLO GONZO  2/3/16

Ariel did me a video several days ago. Now, I finally found out how to post a review. First, for anyone who hasn't seen any of her work before, I suggest take a look. You will find her work to be above and beyond most of what others try to do for all the Wet and Messy people.

Secondly, you will see she is darn attractive! Yes. Another reason to see what she has and if you still aren't sure, spend a measly amount on a few videos and see for yourself why I tell you her work is absolutely top notch 100 percent!

Last, if you can't find what you like, I am sure you DO Have a wet and / or messy fetish fantasy that you can't find anywhere on the web, or not to your expectations. That's when I Really Insist... try her out! So, what I am saying here is that you have to look no further. Ariel is the master of all things perfect! I asked for a video of Ariel in a furry Northface jacket and Uggs and also to use shaving cream and put it on various areas of her jacket and also her ugg boots and for the price I paid, and what I requested... anyone who knows how much these cost know that it's Not cheap at all. Ariel didn't even hesitate. She said yes right away. When I seen her in the outfit, she completed the look of wowness and hotness by adding Nylons to the combination. My heart beat fast and she did what I asked and it was the best video production ever. Why? It is what I wanted! So, this is why I tell you all to look no further. You can't get better than this. Yes, I am going to keep going back to Ariel. Support your producers. They do this because they love to. Instead of just downloading free pictures and things. It is best, when you can, to give them what you can. They do it for us. They do it because they love to. Even contributing to them and support their site is a good thing, if a custom video is too much money. I am thankful, grateful, and you get to know the girls behind the videos.

"Wet and messy body art of Angel Rose in Sexy slapstick videos"
By mixxxtura1  1/28/16

I have to begin with my sadness that I didn't find my favorite Angel Rose photo here to enter that for the Picture of the day.

I like Sexy slapstick videos coz the scenes are funny though they are erotic as well. One of my favorite video from their earlier works is Nikki Jewels as a golden sculpture.

As you can see from the first sentence recently I love Angel Rose whom I consider one of the hottest wam sex model.

Otherwise I'm a fan of body arts and cosplay and I think that wet and messy sex genre is an extreme and stunning kind of body painting. I've found this experience in the films of Sexy slapstick videos.



Design & Code © 1998 - 2017 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment