Website reviews
Written by actual UMD customers
"Great value; great pleasure; great result"
By madmalc  9/13/17

Delighted with the result! Big thanks to Rev for following through request with minimum fuss but maximum enthusiasm and understanding. Honour May and Liz were the willing victims and I was very pleased with result. Would thoroughly recommend and very reasonably priced.

"Quite simply the best in the business!"
By Pie P  9/13/17

Amazing, Outstanding, Brilliant customer service, Awesome, Terrific, Makes Dreams come true--these words don't really do Charlotte justice as she is all them and more. You really could not be in better hands--Charlotte pays attention to every little detail which in turn ensures her custom shoots are executed to perfection. And she will keep you updated every step of the way. The best complement I can give Charlotte is that she just 'gets it'. And then has fun with it!

"So much promise, but overall a disappointment."
By Happydude  9/8/17

Nice outfits, pretty models and good locations. Well shot material. However NO downloads. 15 Videos, only 3 of which are full screen and 21 photosets and no way of downloading either the videos or photosets. So once your subscription is over that's it.

"Fan-driven quality production at an unbeatable price."
By thedude18  8/19/17

I've been thinking about how best to describe Mad Lovers Cosplay's site on Patreon and I think I've got it. They're the local bookstore to the umd's Barnes and Noble. The latter has everything you'll ever want or need, provides excellent service, and serves as a great place for people of all tastes to gather and mingle. Mad Lovers is much more niche and caters to a specific crowd, but the experience is personal and interactive and it's enjoyable enough that even people who aren't necessarily into Cosplay (like me) will enjoy it. And they do their thing really really well, too. Very creative skits, very well executed (trained actors), and always produced with input from the fans. They respond to questions, they chat in the forum threads, and are just nice people. And they do personalized videos for certain memberships. Just a fun place. And oh yeah, they happen to produce some excellent WAM material with beautiful, down-to-earth actresses and big mess. Hard to beat the pricing options. You can get some material for as little as $1/month, or everything for as little as $10/month. Most membership sites go for $25-$30 so this is just about unbeatable (for G rated WAM, which I happen to dig still). Can't recommend them enough. If you're on the fence, give them a shot.

"A highlight each day."
By tiswas20  7/22/17

I have been a subscriber for a few months and check the site most days. It's brilliant. My tastes are well dressed tights-wearing women getting gunged or pied, so I am treated most days. The girls are very attractive and in good spirits. The outfits and make up are often fantastic. My only hope is for a more diverse tights color than black (nude, bronze, navy, silver etc), for more jeans or trousers with tights underneath and a greater variety of participants.

This is genius. Thanks so much!

"A gold standard for custom videos. Strongly recommended!"
By jesuskungfu  7/17/17

This site is where I made my first request for a custom. I don't think I could have asked for someone better to make that happen than the fine folks of Mostwam Charlotte. My experience with requesting a custom through Mostwam Charlotte was nothing short of terrific! I acquired the clothes, wrote the script for the request, and I found that the crew of Mostwam Charlotte will follow the script down to the comma, so long as it is safe to execute. I was more than happy with the work they put in, along with the site administrator's great communication. I strongly recommend going to Mostwam Charlotte for a custom. You will not be disappointed!

"Good old fashioned messy slaptick and clowning escapism"
By Richard Trouso  7/14/17

If you're looking for good old messy slapstick fun and comic book escapism involving mainly female characters at the business end of the joke, then this is definitely the place for you.

You will not find sexual content here--or nudity. To give you a fair idea, the closest kin in style to this operation would be SlapstickStuff--(particularly the early SS ones) as there is a very great emphasis on comedy skits and sketches. The big difference here is that (no disrespect to Rich)--this being LA--most of the actors are either pros, or otherwise in the entertainment biz and the performances are consistently superb (so not many jokes about models' bad acting!). Genevieve ("Mrs mlc!") plays many of the principle parts (Harley Quinn) and takes the majority of the pies and slime, but she is regularly joined by other female actors too--not just Puddin' himself ("Mr mlc"--who you'll often see in character as The Joker). There are lots of free previews around if you want to get a taste by visiting their Youtube channel and DeviantArt pages!

This is a must for Cosplay fans: the costumes are faithful and the producers are genuine comic book fans and they really know what they're doing. I'm pretty sure there is no other dedicated site devoted in such a way. Even if there were, I doubt it would have the quality and integrity of this one. There's a lot of clowning (literally) too and clown shoes and costumes but you will now also (because they listen to their fans!) find spoofs and sketches with the performers dressed in 'street clothes' as well--one recent update being a 3 girl tit-for-tat pie-fight version of 'Friends'

I'd been aware of these guys for some time, but, following some recent and very appealing updates, I took the plunge and subscribed to their Patreon page with a modest donation of $10 per month via PayPal (Note: Being a GB resident PP added $2 vat (UK goods tax) to the transaction--but this is nothing to do with Patreon or madloverscosplay).

a warm welcome is assured upon subscription, and (with the $10 or over donations) you can (currently) immediately see all of the posts and videos ever previously posted. So even though there is a promise you will receive x number of updates per month (which they always endeavour to oblige), there will often be more than promised (and you still have all the other historical content to catch up on!) Initially, used to plain subscription and membership sites, I'm aware some early subscribers found the Patreon user layout somewhat confusing. The truth is, it's just a bit different--and a more post based delivery system like a traditional blog. Puddin' and Genevieve are pretty attentive and really care about making it work--These early issues have now been redressed and there's even an instructional video provided in order to guide you through (they think of everything!). I've been visiting the site on an iphone so far (browser not app. although Patreon have one)--through which I've had no problem finding and accessing everything.

A nominal donation gets you a really great entertainment package from mlc with loads of pictures and fully lit 4K movie clips--and you really feel a part of what's going on (you'll hear something from them every day or so if you switch on your notifications). Messages are answered promptly and comments on posts are always at least acknowledged in some way. You may increase your donation, from time to time (tips), if you wish, and you can also adjust your donation for (more or less reward). Obviously, the more patrons donate (or the more patrons there are), the better able the producer is to provide new content. There is even a 'sponsor' donation option for those who would like to see more personalised scenes (within the scope of the producer's ethos and on the terms they set out, of course) and this is around $150.

I would say, if you've been watching their updates--teetering on the brink of joining--and you can afford at least $10 a month--just go for it. You won't be disappointed. I'm certainly sticking around.

"The Piemaster really goes the extra mile"
By noelelliv  4/21/17

I am writing this review as a token of appreciation and to let everyone know about the service the Piemaster provided and the length that he went to to make sure that everything was satisfactory. There were some technical terms regarding the video presentation which I don't think he understood initially, but I am assuming that he took the time to research and understand it which can be difficult if you're not a specialist in the topic or found someone who did. He uploaded several different amended versions of the video I purchased, each video being several hundred megabytes until all the problems were resolved.

I can say that his videos from now on should be correctly formatted and be of a good quality.

Which is great because the Piemaster produces great wam videos which is most important as this is the reason we're here, and they take a lot of effort to produce from the model getting messy, obtaining supplies and cleaning up.

"Charlotte and Lisa, the queens of Glam Wam!"
By mrangry  4/13/17

Charlottes custom shoot for me was received yesterday and it is just amazing. I bought her the outfit and shoes as I wanted her to play the sexy secretary role and she looked fantastic in it, the perfect vision of a prim office girl in her smart, slightly too tight suit and blouse and some 6 inch heels. I awaited the mess to start and what a mess! as an added bonus, Lisa was dishing it out and she had dressed similarly and also looked amazing. The scenario we did was where Charlotte had cocked up a pie order and Lisa, as the boss, decided to teach her a lesson by plastering her with the 15 pies. She took it brilliantly, then went into the custard bath, covering herself from head to foot. An even bigger bonus was the fact that Lisa then went into it as well. I liked the end scene too where both girls were hosed down, laughing about the fun time they had just had, their tight, soaking wet, clothes clinging to their lovely bodies. In short, a fantastic shoot, Charlotte and Lisa were brilliant. 10/10

"The best at what they do!"
By Nerblenerble  3/15/17

Brilliant, creative, silly, sexy all rolled into one!

Followed my script and added a bit of their own to it as all creative people should. Model was gorgeous and took the pies like a pro.

Hope to see many more videos from this gang in the future!

"Great experience, lots of fun to work with"
By mm7th2  2/22/17

My custom with Mypie was a great experience. She was fun to talk to about the ideas I had, she understood what I wanted and I was so happy when I saw it. Working with her was just fun. She is too damn cute too.

The video I received was of excellent quality visually and in terms of sound. I have only good things to say about her.

"Love the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases."
By Pieology  1/3/17

I love watching all the hilarious videos Mad Lovers Cosplay releases. I do wish Joker would be pied more, but hey it's all good.

"The best around"
By wamfan22  12/24/16

They some of the best video's out there! They always make sure to do what you ask and make you happy!

"Everything is awesome!"
By flyboy  12/20/16

Each video on this stil has something for everyone. From fully-clothed to nude and raw. From wet to the messy of messes it has everything. If you don't find it just ask and she will do everything in her power to get what you want.

"You won't regret getting a custom from this producer."
By frey007  12/6/16

Ariel and Jayce recently provided me with an awesome custom. I couldn't be happier with my experience of dealing with the two of them. The video was for a very niche fetish, but Ariel and Jayce were still able to provide me with exactly what I described. Email communication was prompt, and the filming of my custom was also done very quickly. I couldn't recommend ordering a custom from the two of them more.

"Best bar none. Order one and see for yourself!"
By Buff  12/1/16

Words don't really do justice to Kacie's customs. I've had nine or ten, & not once has she failed to deliver on what i've asked for. I'm the first to admit i sometimes ask a lot of her yet she amazes me by not just doing them, but doing them so wonderfully well. She loves trying different things & puts real effort & enthusiasm into every custom she makes, pushing to make the best scene that she can. I would happily go back to her again & again, nothing i suggest seems to faze her & she's done wet & messy things for me that i never dreamed i would ever see, certainly not as specifically as i like. Can't praise her highly enough, one of the best & most beautiful Wam models out there :-)

"Fantastic and awesome customs, Kacie is very helpful and amazing!"
By danigunge  11/21/16

I've had 4 customs from Kacie so far both messy and glamour and they're truly amazing. Kacie is very helpful with the messes, outfits, and the outline you would like in the video. She is great with adding little things and ideas that you may not have thought of which add fantastically to the video. I would highly recommend a custom from Kacie they're fantastic, awesome and the best and I look forward to Kacie doing more customs in the future.

"Used to be the best wam site now its old and boring"
By Messy marshy  11/21/16

This used to be the best wam site to see beautiful scantilly clad women getting gunged. I loved the custard coner segment of the site where gorgeous woman had carton aftef carton poured over their head and boobs. Theirs to much old recycled material on the site now.

"Just Brilliant!"
By jamies  11/12/16

I've just had a scene done by the 'Reverend' with a new model, the lovely Rascal. I've always wanted to see a scene in a very particular format, and my have they both delivered. Rascal is very cute and Mr Rev is very good with his camera; they followed my idea exactly and gave me exactly what I wanted! I can fully recommend this guy to bring your fantasies to life. Also, even though these sort of films take alot of organising he kept me informed throughout, so he's a nice bloke to boot!

"Wonderful experience with Ariel and Lux Lane!"
By pi_indaface2  9/18/16

I recently had a chance to order a custom through Ariel and she was absolutely wonderful. She worked through all of the details with me and listened very carefully to what I was looking for. Unfortunately, life gets in the way and she was not able to complete the custom in time, but she was able to transfer the money I paid to a Skype session with the lovely Lux Lane! It was SO much fun. She was so fun to talk to and seemed to have a great time instructing me on how to get messy. Ariel did a wonderful job adapting to a tough situation and I'm grateful to both of them for making this happen.



Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment