I notice that some of you are keeping files in your bins for a really long time. The bin is only meant to be a temporary holding place for the files until you put them into a download. There are old files that have been in bins for like 1 1/2 years.
In the next few days I'll be turning on an auto-delete function. After 30 days, bin files not placed into downloads will be automatically deleted. You will see ample warning next to the bin files and get a message to your inbox beforehand.