Hey producers. I was alerted by user Jman that this site extreme-board.com has a lot of our wam shit up on there. I did a google and it seems that he's right. It's a members-only board apparently, but if you sign up you should see the threads in question.
The way I am finding stuff is through google's search-one-site feature. So just google whatever term you want, and add site:extreme-board.com at the end. For example:
This site needs stopping, not only are they stealing content and a lot of it at that, i found 6 seperate topics of at least 30 pages on there filled with content.
But, and this is what really takes the piss, they are making money off of it as well, by charging people to get access to it, they are making a profit from othere peoples work.
just a heads up...i found this site but you need to register to view...they list passwords to sites and videos for trade. contact me if you wish me to cut and past a listing..each video and site/producer is listed separately
Okay, this fucker has all our video's up for free! Video's from:
PieVids: Wet and Messy: Bound2bMessy: PieFightGirls: House of Slime: MudPuddleVisuals/QuicksandVisuals: MesstheBoss: Messy Maddy: Dirty Muse/Messy Lust: Mostly my Porn stuff! MessyGirlBlowjobs: Messygirl: Almost all your videos!!!
These guys are a lot of sick fucks, lots of sex with animals video's too, jezzzzz
The Web site own is hidden, ICMP is off on the web site too, but I got his IP: 83.221.152.13 Now I know who he is:
inetnum: 83.221.152.0 - 83.221.152.255 netname: OXYGEN-NET descr: Oxygen.net country: DK admin-c: LL2412-RIPE tech-c: LL2412-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: +---------------------------------------------------+ remarks: | In case of abuse, please contact abuse@oxygen.net | remarks: +---------------------------------------------------+ mnt-by: NETGROUP-NETADMIN source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Lasse Laursen address: Oxygen.net address: Store Kongensgade 40H, 2TH address: DK-1264 Copenhagen K address: Denmark phone: +45 3370 1526 e-mail: netadmin@oxygen.net nic-hdl: LL2412-RIPE mnt-by: NETGROUP-NETADMIN source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '83.221.128.0/19AS16245' route: 83.221.128.0/19 descr: NetGroup DataCenter A/S origin: AS16245 remarks: +--------------------------------------------+ remarks: | Network security issues: security@ngdc.net | remarks: +--------------------------------------------+ mnt-by: NETGROUP-NETADMIN source: RIPE # Filtered
Looks like an anonymous hosting company in Denmark, I suggest all the producers I mentioned email them at: abuse@oxygen.net & netadmin@oxygen.net and serve them with a formal cease and desist letter. I will do so this evening....
Okay my Lawyer and I have busted this guy and forced him to give us the source code of the web site. Unfortunately the links come back to the US and a fellow producer/Seller who is VERY well known on the UMD. The guy in Copenhagen is not hosting any of our material.
I have screen shots, emails and evidence proving this. Most of the video's ripped off belong to: PieVids, Wet and Messy, Bound2bMessy, PieFightGirls, MPV, Messy Maddy, MessyGirl. I will be happy to share the evidence. I have emailed Mess Master directly to ask for more information and share what I have learned.
I will keep you posted as things transpire... But rest assured I am going to take this fucking piece of shit out!!!
Anyone have a login for the site that allows access to the links, I want to send some take down notices, but refuse to spend any money at that site so I can get the links!